Mrs. Aditi Vankar


PA-Director

MPM.,B.Com

aditi.vankar@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Anjali Tutakne


Sr. Co-ordinator

M.Com

Mr. Angelo Dccunha


Coordinator

B.Com

symbibba@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Ashutosh Mathur


Placement Officer

B.Com., M.M.S.,Ph.D.

ashutosh.mathur@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Bhausaheb Salunkhe


Co-ordinator

M.A. M.Ed.

exam@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Dinesh Dabi


Assistant Co-ordinator

GNIIT(IT),MCSE,B.Com

exam@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Harish Katke


Lab. Assistant

B.Com, MCSE

harish@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Hemalata Shelke


Library Assistant

BA, M.Lib. I.Sc.

Mr. Nitin Chakane


Network Administrator

PGDBM(IT), B.Com, CCNP, CCNA, MCP, A+, N+

it@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Nitin Sarje


Office Assistant

B.A. B.Lib

exam@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Pritam Thite


Office Assistant

M.Com

pritam.thite@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Rahul Yelapure


Accountant

M.Com.

accountant@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Ravindra Gondhali


Accounts Assistant

B.Com.

assistant.accountant@scmspune.ac.in

Col.(Retd.) S.M. Joshi


Administrative Officer

(BE Mech.) PGDCA, PGDHR

ao@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Sagar Takawale


Sr. Library Assistant

B.Com. M. Lib. I.Sc.

library@scmspune.ac.in

Ms.Sangeeta Kadam


Ms. Sheetal Joshi


Office Assistant

M.Com.

office.assistant@scmspune.ac.in

Mrs. Sonali Bhor


Mr. Suhas Agam


Co-ordinator

B.A. B.Ed. A.D.I.T,On-Cet. (MSBTE)
coordinator.one@scmspune.ac.in

Mrs. Varsha Gawli


Sr. Coordinator

BBA,MBA

coordinator.varsha@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Vinod Sonawane


System Administrator

B.A., MSCA, CCNA.

sysadmin@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Vivek Talekar


Co-ordinator

PGDBM, MBS (HR)

coordinator.naac@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Rahul Nangude


Office Attendant

Driver Cum Office Attendant

Mr. Nandu Gaikwad


Sr. Office Attendant

Mr. Balu Ramchandra Naik


Sr. Office Attendant

Mr. Rupesh Mahadik


Office Attendant

Mr. Mahesh Bhosle


Office Attendant

Mr. Pradeep Joshi


Office Attendant

Mr. Santosh Kadam


Office Attendant

Mr. Amit Zunjurke


Jr. Office Attendant

Mr. Ganesh Kunjir


Office Attendant

Test